header-subpages-4.jpg

Directory

IMG_1086a.jpg

General Information:
Erie MetroParks
3910 Perkins Avenue
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 625-7783
Fax: (419) 621-4217
DiscoverIt@eriemetroparks.org

 


The Frost Center
The Frost Center in Osborn MetroPark at:
3910 Perkins Avenue
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 625-7783
Fax: (419) 621-4217
Office Hours are 8am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Name Position E-mail Ext.
Amy Bowman-Moore Executive Director amoore@eriemetroparks.org 226
Melissa Loera Financial Administrator mloera@eriemetroparks.org 227
Beth Ferback Accounting Clerk II bferback@eriemetroparks.org 230
Marla Legg Reservation Specialist mlegg@eriemetroparks.org 221
Sandy Flittner Visitor Service Coordinator sflittner@eriemetroparks.org 221
Danielle Sheperd Naturalist II dsheperd@eriemetroparks.org 231
Melissa Bauman Naturalist II cmargetiak@eriemetroparks.org 223
Sue Daniel Scheduling Coordinator/Admin. Asst. sdaniel@eriemetroparks.org 232
Bill Hilty Information Technology Specialist bhilty@eriemetroparks.org 240
Tara Nagaich Natural Resource Manager tnagaich@eriemetroparks.org 236
 Beki Catri Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator bcatri@eriemetroparks.org 229
Bill Smith-Graves Recreation Specialist/Ranger wgraves@eriemetroparks.org 225
McKenzie Spriggs Naturalist II mspriggs@eriemetroparks.org 231

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Maple Grove Center
The Maple Grove Center is located in Osborn MetroPark at:
3109 Hull Road,Huron, OH 44839
Phone: (419) 621-4220
Fax:(419) 621-4226

  Position E-mail Ext.
 Chris Basting Chief of Operations cbasting@eriemetroparks.org 27
 Derek Siesel  Park Maintenance Technician  dsiesel@eriemetroparks.org 24
Jay Yochem Ranger, Park Manager jyochem@eriemetroparks.org 31
Mark Malone Park Maintenance Technician mmalone@eriemetroparks.org 24
Brad Phillips Environmental Projects Coordinator lsphillips50@frontier.com  
Steve Preston Park Maintenance Technician spreston@eriemetroparks.org 24